We're back!

Dust Prophet is proud to announce our return from hibernation. After reshuffling our personnel, we're excited to share with you our new lineup: 

Otto Kinzel- Guitar/Vocals 

Sarah Wappler- Bass/Keyboards 

and welcoming Tyler MacPherson- Drums/Percussion. 

We have recorded a half-dozen brand new songs and are in the process of post-production on several of them. We WILL have new music ready to release soon. Please stay tuned!


We also have new gigs to announce. Please visit our LIVE DATES tab to see a list of our upcoming shows.